top of page
Local Elected Official Endorsements

Billy Rowles, Former Sheriff Jasper County & Newton County

Seth Martindale, Jasper County Commissioner Precinct 1

Willie Stark, Jasper County Commissioner Precinct 3 

Johnny Trahan, Orange County Commissioner Precinct 1

Kirk Roccaforte, Orange County Commissioner Precinct 3

Robert Viator, Orange County Commissioner Precinct 4

Bryan Werner, Jefferson County Constable Precinct 4

Bobby Adams, Jefferson County Constable Precinct 7

Cary Erickson, Jefferson County Commissioner 

Joe Evans, Jefferson County GOP Chair

Leo LaBauve, Orange County GOP Chair 

Christy Khoury, Orange County Treasurer

Roy West, Mayor of Beaumont  

David Rutledge, Mayor of Bridge City

Randy Branch, Mayor of West Orange 

Larry Spears, Mayor of Orange

Anderson Land, Jasper Mayor

Mike Getz, Beaumont City Council Ward 2

Randy Sonnier, Nederland City Council Ward 3

Terri T. Salter, City of Orange Council member District 3

Aaron Roccaforte, Bridge City City Councilman Place 1  

Emmitt Hollier, Former Nederland City Council

Sheila Faske, Rose City City Council

Paul Zoch, Bridge City Independent School District Board of Trustees

Pat Anderson, Port of Beaumont Commissioner 

Rick Williams, Nederland Attorney & former Family Court Judge


Local Association Endorsements

Vidor Police Association

Beaumont Firefighters Association

Sabine Area Central Labor Council (COPE)

International Union of Operating Engineers (IOEU) Local 450

Beaumont Police Officers Association

Jefferson County Sheriff’s Association 

State Endorsements*

National Rifle Association

Texas State Association of Fire Fighters

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Texas State Rifle Association

Texas Alliance for Life

Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association

Life PAC

Texas Dept of Public Safety Officers Association (DPSOA)

National Federation of Independent Business

Texas Association of Business 

Texas Oil & Gas Association PAC

Texas REALTORS® Political Action Committee (TREPAC)

Texas Nurse Practitioners PAC


Texas Chemistry Council 

Texans for Lawsuit Reform

Lumbermen's Association of Texas

Texas Forestry PAC (FORPAC)

Texas Trucking Association (TXTA)

Associated Republicans of Texas (ART)

Texas Apartment Association











* - campaign committees of statewide associations 

(Partial listing at time of posting. Return for updates.)

ACEC-PPC Banners 2023_13-Phelan.png
bottom of page